Key Contacts

General Manager
Gerry Jeffries
Office: (239) 278-4111
Mobile: (239) 470-5062
gjeffries@alldigitaltechnology.com
Sales Manager
Dillon Bolebruch
Office: (239) 278-4111
Mobile: (239) 848-7357
dbolebruch@alldigitaltechnology.com
Service Manager
Angelo Incorvaia
Office: (239) 278-4111
Mobile: (239) 823-7294
aincorvaia@alldigitaltechnology.com
Operations Manager
Kenny Grimes
Office: (239) 278-4111
Mobile: (239) 826-5413
kgrimes@alldigitaltechnology.com
Low Voltage Project Manager
Richard Cruz
Office: (239) 278-4111
Mobile: (239) 823-1378
rcruz@alldigitaltechnology.com
Public Safety Cellular DAS Senior Sales Representative
Brad Evans
Office: (239) 278-4111
Mobile: (239) 218-4258
bevans@alldigitaltechnology.com